Webinars

Learn how industry leaders are navigating the future of work.

Upcoming Webinars

Data-Driven Talent Management: Leveraging Skills Intelligence for Strategic HR

11:30 AM Eastern Time | March 15, 2024
Meet the panel
Steven Hunt
Roxanne Laczo
Head of People Analytics
CloudFlare
Steven Hunt
Anurag Gupta
Global Head- Solution Consulting
Revature
Steven Hunt
Ralph Kellogg
VP of People and Training
LFS
Steven Hunt
Sujit Karpe
Chief Technology Officer
iMocha
Steven Hunt
Prabakaran M
Strategic Advisor
iMocha
Register now!

Innovating Talent Management: A Skills-First Perspective to Workforce Development in the Age of AI

3:30 PM UK Time (8 PM IST) | April 24, 2024
Steven Hunt
Dharmendra Sethi
Global Talent Head
GlobalLogic
Steven Hunt
Jan-Willem Nieuwenhuys
Chief Skills Officer
Digital Skilled Professionals
Steven Hunt
Sujit Karpe
CTO
iMocha
Vishal Pradhan
Head of Product management
iMocha
Vishal Pradhan, with 17 years in Product Management and Development, is known for his strategic expertise. At iMocha, he's an expert in skills intelligence, fostering significant growth and strong market positions by skillfully managing product life cycles and aligning products with customer needs.
Register now!

Elevate Your Learning Strategy: Leverage iMocha Skills Intelligence for L&D Excellence

9 AM PT (9:30 PM IST) | 30th April, 2024
Steven Hunt
Vishal Pradhan
Head of Product Management
iMocha
Vishal Pradhan
Head of Product management
iMocha
Vishal Pradhan, with 17 years in Product Management and Development, is known for his strategic expertise. At iMocha, he's an expert in skills intelligence, fostering significant growth and strong market positions by skillfully managing product life cycles and aligning products with customer needs.
Register now!
Recorded Webinars
Stream recorded sessions from the industry luminaries, even if you couldn't join live.
Data-Driven Talent Management: Leveraging Skills Intelligence for Strategic HR
Recording
11:30 AM Eastern Time | March 15, 2024

Data-Driven Talent Management: Leveraging Skills Intelligence for Strategic HR

GWFM iMocha Skills First Conference
Recording
3:00 PM IST | February 16th, 2024

GWFM iMocha Skills First Conference

Empowering Skills-First Hiring using AI: Merging Soft Skills and Technical Expertise to Build Future-Ready Teams
Recording
8:00 AM (PST) / 11:00 AM (EST) | April 9, 2024

Empowering Skills-First Hiring using AI: Merging Soft Skills and Technical Expertise to Build Future-Ready Teams

Demystifying Workforce Transformation in the Middle East with a Skills-First Approach
Recording
7:30 PM (GST) & 9:00 PM (IST) | February 21st, 2024

Demystifying Workforce Transformation in the Middle East with a Skills-First Approach

People are beyond job titles: Leveraging 'Skills-First' to unlock employee potential
Recording

People are beyond job titles: Leveraging 'Skills-First' to unlock employee potential